THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS  

President

Khalil-ur-Rehman

president@islamiccenter.sk.ca

 

Vice President

Naeem Sader

vp@islamiccenter.sk.ca

 

Vice President-Sisters

Hanan Elbardouh

vps@islamiccenter.sk.ca

 

Secretary

Faiyaz Ahmed

info@islamiccenter.sk.ca

 

Treasurer

Taimur Samad

treasurer@islamiccenter.sk.ca

 

Religious Affairs Chair

Ibrahim Dalal

religious@islamiccenter.sk.ca

 

Education Chair

Momina Mateen

education@islamiccenter.sk.ca

 

Maintenance & Operations Chair

Mohammed Kamaluddin

operation@islamiccenter.sk.ca

 

Fund Raising Chair

Nasrullah Khan

fundraising@islamiccenter.sk.ca

 

Social Affairs Chair

Aamer Ashfaq

social@islamiccenter.sk.ca

 

Youth & Sports Chair

Aarif Jomha

youth@islamiccenter.sk.ca